Key WKU Departments

Admissions (undergraduate)
Call: 270-745-2551
Email: admission@wku.edu

Admissions (graduate)
Call: 270-745-2446
Email: graduate.studies@wku.edu

Billings & Receivables
Call: 270-745-6381

Bookstore
Call:270-745-2466
Email: bookstore@wku.edu

Career Services Center
Call: 270-745-3095
Email: career.services@wku.edu

Counseling & Testing Center
Call: 270-745-3159
Email: julia.johnson@wku.edu

Diversity Programs
Call: 270-745-5066
Email: angie.link@wku.edu

Financial Aid
Call: 270-745-2755
Email: fa.questions@wku.edu

Graduate Studies
Call: 270-745-2446
Email: graduate.studies@wku.edu

Library Resources
Call: 270-745-6125
Email: web.reference@wku.edu

Online Tutoring
Call: 270-745-6254
Email: tlc@wku.edu

Online Writing Center
Call: 270-745-5719
Email: learn.online@wku.edu

Registrar
Call: 270-745-3351
Email: registrar@wku.edu

Student Disability Services
Call: 270-745-5004
Email: carolyn.boards@wku.edu

Testing Center
Call: 270-745-5122
Email: dltesting@wku.edu

WKU On Demand
Call: 270-745-4158
Email: ondemand@wku.edu

WKU Online
(web classes)
Call: 270-745-5173
Email: learn.online@wku.edu

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s